funanax.blogg.se

Mythbusters season 11 wiki
Mythbusters season 11 wiki












  • *devilishly deep voice* "ARIANA GRANDE!" (in Episode 3's " Diva Worship" sketch).
  • "I'm a dancing queen, I'm a look queen, I can perform, I can beat my mug the house down, I can give you a death drop, 1-2-8 count to a split if you want to, so, I'm everything.".
  • "I look the best, I smell the best, this is my runway.".
  • " Charimnun." (pronouncing "charisnium" on Episode 2's " Why It Gotta Be Black, Panther?" sketch).
  • "I like to describe my drag as 3 P's: polished, persistent and pussy.".
  • Memorable Quotes RuPaul's Drag Race Season 11 " Xin chào các bạn, tôi là Plastique Tiara của Việt Nam." (Vietnamese for "Hello, I'm Plastique Tiara from Vietnam.") However, her reliance on Asian stereotypes failed to create a convincing character in Episode 9's improvisation challenge, and after losing a lip-sync to Vanessa Vanjie Mateo, she became the 8th contestant of Season 11 to sashay away. She was particularly praised for her polished, glamorous runway looks, which landed her first (and only) win in Week 7. With none other than " RuPaul's Drag Race" alumni and legend Alyssa Edwards as her drag mother, she was considered to be an early favorite in the competition after proving that she can live up to the Edwards name with her dancing, lip-syncing and performance skills. Plastique claims to represent the new generation of drag, where "drag is freedom, and you can be whatever you wanna be and do whatever you wanna do." Stunningly pretty, her popular Instagram page, with over 1 million followers, has even had her photos reposted by Tyra Banks. Plastique mixes Asian culture and beauty into her drag which gives her new youthful energy. Her style is a combination of everything flowy, pretty, and feminine. Originally from Ho Chi Minh City (formerly known as Saigon), Vietnam, Plastique takes a lot of inspiration from Vietnamese pop stars style. Thus, she is a member of Alyssa's "Haus of Edwards" alongside Shangela (from Season 2, Season 3 & All Stars 3), Laganja Estranja (from Season 6), Gia Gunn (from Season 6 & All Stars 4) and Vivienne Pinay (from Season 5). Plastique's drag mother is Alyssa Edwards (from Season 5 and " All Stars 2"). She liked both the name and the character, but since a lot of people have "Diamond" on their names, she chose "Plastique" as hers as an allusion to plastic, a cheap material used to make luxurious Barbie dolls. Plastique's name comes from a " My Little Pony" character named "Diamond Tiara".














    Mythbusters season 11 wiki